Welcome toShanghai cheng si intelligent technology co., LTD!
Shanghai cheng si intelligent technology co., LTD

24-hour service hotline

13816407547

17701637746

Top search:Universal abrasion tester

PRODUCT SHOW

Shanghai cheng si intelligent technology co., LTD

Company was founded in 2010, founder of Mr Yong-ming gao technical advisory services in the textile industry in the United States after 13 years in Australia with the recommendation of a PEGASUS tianma company founder Mr Yang Zeming nearly five years for a long time to develop the car ran the whole design and cooperation throughout the aircraft project detection, Shanghai Cheng Si intelligent Technology co., LTD. Has the Sincerity Smart Technology Inc authorization as subsidiary company since its establishment has been working on textile color fastness, scratches, air permeability, abrasion, burning, perspiration, physical properties, water repellency, waterproof, Leather, etc. Test standard promotion, including test instrument, test consumables, and professional test standard, test method manual. Main business products include: color and color evaluation test instrument, microscopic and legal inspection, mattress, carpet, toy tester testing instruments, humidity, soil temperature and humidity measurement & control system accessories, textile and clothing, non-woven geotextile and tester, gas permeability tester, one-way wear-resisting, leather and shoe material tester, filtering material thickness gauge, transportation tester, high weather resistance and aging tester, accelerated aging test system, oven, environmental equipment, light industry and packaging materials tester, electronic measuring instrument, optical spectra and other tester.

NEWS

Center

通用耐磨仪

CHOOSE THE THREE ADVANTAGES OF SHANGHAI CHENGSI INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGY

万能耐磨仪

Quality assurance, strict quality control

High quality, so that customers can rest assured that the use of satisfaction

Shanghai chengsi intelligent technology co., LTD. Has established technical, research and development, production and assembly, marketing and after-sales service departments in Shanghai. With a registered company in mainland China, all the instruments produced and sold by cheng si are strictly tested and calibrated when leaving the factory, thus ensuring that each product conforms to the mainstream international standards, such as the us standard, Japanese standard and national standard. Moreover, each product is accompanied by a certificate of conformity with the parent company's dissocismart Technology Inc

通用耐磨试验机

Customer needs for the purpose

Continuous research and development to create customer satisfaction products and services

We are committed to provide the overall solution of the laboratory in the field of material testing, and enjoy the convenient, fast and high-quality after-sales service for the quality testing machines and enterprises when they buy our instruments, so as to relieve your worries about the industry and scientific research institutions to provide test instruments and equipment.

通用耐磨仪

More comprehensive service

One-stop energy-saving custody after-sales service, truly for the enterprise worry, save effort

Has a large number of excellent technical and management personnel

7*24 hours after-sales service hotline:13816407547,A quick response

Shanghai chengsi intelligent technology co., LTD

Contact: Mr. Gao

Phone: 13816407547

Phone: 17701637746

Address: no. 265, east street, zhuangxing town, fengxian district, Shanghai

备案号:沪ICP备19009154号-5

万能耐磨试验机

欢迎来到上海程斯智能科技(美国)有限公司官网!
上海程斯智能科技(美国)有限公司

24小时服务热线

19821311892

17701637746

热门搜索:耐磨试验机,刮擦测试仪,燃烧测试仪

PRODUCT SHOW

产品展示

上海程斯智能科技(美国)有限公司

       公司成立时间是2010年公司创始人高永明先生在美国纺织行业里做技术顾问服务十三年之久后在澳大利亚PEGASUS天马公司创始人杨泽铭先生推荐下长期近5年时间共同开发轿跑飞机整个外形设计并合作整个飞机项目检测,上海程斯智能科技(美国)有限公司拥有美国Sincerity Smart Technology Inc授权书成为分公司自成立以来就致力于纺织类色牢度,刮擦,透气性,磨耗,燃烧,汗渍,物性,拒水性,防水,皮革,等测试标准推广,涵括测试仪器、实验消耗品,及专业测试标准、测试方法手册。主要经营的产品包括:颜色及色彩评价、显微及法政检验、床垫测试仪器、地毯测试仪器、玩具测试仪、湿度测量&控制系统、土壤温湿度计附件、纺织及服装、无纺布及土工布测试仪、透气性测试仪、单向耐磨仪、皮革及鞋材测试仪、过滤材料测试仪、交通工具类测试仪、 耐候及老化测试仪、高加速老化测试系统、烘箱环境设备、轻工及包装材料测试仪、电子电器测试仪、光化光谱及其它测试仪。

NEWS

新闻资讯

通用耐磨仪

选择我们上海程斯智能科技的 三大优势

CHOOSE THE THREE ADVANTAGES OF SHANGHAI CHENGSI INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGY

万能耐磨仪

品质保证,严格质检

高品质,让客户用的放心,用的满意

上海程斯智能科技有限公司已在上海设立了技术,研发,生产装配,市场和售后服务部门。程斯在大陆注册公司,生产销售的所有仪器在出厂时都 经过了严格的测试和校准,从而保证每件产品都能符合主流国际标准,美标,日标,国标同时每件产品均附有符合总公司Sincerity Smart Technology Inc.合格证书

通用耐磨试验机

以客户的需求为目的

不断研发创造出客户满意的产品与服务

致力于提供材料测试方面的实验室整体解决方案,并为质量检测机、企买我们仪器的同时,享受方便快捷优质的售后服务,从而解除您的后顾之忧业及科研单位提供测试仪器设备。

通用耐磨仪

服务更全面

一站式节能托管售后服务,真正为企业省心,省力

拥有一大批优秀的技术人才和管理人才

7*24小时售后服务热线:19821311892,快速响应

万能耐磨试验机

手机站二维码